

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS

P.O. BOX 24, PIER POSTAL STATION, SYDNEY, NOVA SCOTIA B1N 3B1 • (902) 562-1357 • FAX (902) 539-2907

Date: June 10, 2025

RE: Election Results from June 7, 2025

Business Manager

Brad Lannon – 122Kelly MacDonald – 80
Antony Menti – 9

President

Chris Bonnar – 111 Shawn Rose – 99

Executive Board

Vince Dezagiacomo – 87 Shawn P. MacDonald – 101 Jeffery MacLean – 120 Mike MacLeod – 118 Jason Wells – 139

Delegate to Convention

Eric Andrea – 46 Mike MacLeod – 62 **Shawn Rose - 101**

Acclaimed:

Vice President – Parker MacDonald Recording Secretary – Travis White Treasurer – Wayne MacRury